FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Manhunt Free Gay Cams, Live Gay Cams, Gay Sex Chat - MHCams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Randy Pitts's Profile

Credit Tier

Randy Pitts

Customers rated Randy Pitts 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews

I like to be your friend, your free time companion, your wild fantasy, your passion guy
 
1 of 4
ELQ
Wrote on: September 17, 2019
I have a busy schedule and not always available to be online but my timing couldn't have gone better. I was so fortunate to visit Randy Pitts on his birthday. Spend some time with this wonderful human being and you will be hooked. It is such a joy to visit Randy's room. He knows how to entertain his guests with a memorable show and he has some great, sensual moves. Randy Pitts is one of the best the site has to offer.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 18, 2019
A handsome and sexy model who makes his room exciting. He is accommodating and pleases his viewers well. I love to see him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is a wonderful model.
deepsukin
Wrote on: July 31, 2019
what an incredible pair of cojones and his gorgeous cock plus his very friendly personality invites us to fulfill fancies with hm
vjb811
Wrote on: July 28, 2019
He is a very sexy guy who puts on an amazing show. Hot body & beautiful face. He makes you want more 5 stars 100%
Cotrell
Wrote on: July 25, 2019
Randy pitts is THE BEST performer on this site. I had an awesome show with him. He knows how to make you feel welcome. He really gets into the moment. Do not pass him up.
j6oseph
Wrote on: May 2, 2019
randy is the most exciting person i know he is kind gentle and such a hot sexy man willing to do anything for you i just love this man
manard1
Wrote on: December 22, 2018
I have truly enjoyed watching Randy turn into a well chiseled muscle guy. If you have not seem him lately you will be amazed at how he has morphed into this Adonis. He has the most sensual genital area with a beautiful dark bush that sets off his large ball sack and penis. His body is sexually accented with body hair in all the right places. He has a sparkle in his eyes plus a smile that very endearing. He is an excellent example of a natural man with a personality that will make you want to return many times . Do not miss his group chats every evening. He does a steamy job giving you his cum and he really knows how to play with it in an erotic way that will have you panting.
ELQ
Wrote on: December 17, 2018
Randy Pitts is one of the best models who is not only friendly but so in tune with his guests. He communicates well with others and has a great sense of humor. I had to write another review because of the two incredible group chat shows Randy Pitts had today. Once you have a show with Randy, you can easily become an addict. Love to give him 100 stars if possible.
ELQ
Wrote on: December 16, 2018
Fun, friendly and eager model who puts on a memorable show for all guests.
Toby2800
Wrote on: November 8, 2018
Randy is super hot and sexy and deserves a 10 not a 5! He's awesome!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Randy Pitts. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Manhunt.net

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel