FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Manhunt Free Gay Cams, Live Gay Cams, Gay Sex Chat - MHCams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Henri Theroux's Profile

Credit Tier

Henri Theroux

Customers rated Henri Theroux 5 out of 5 based on 55 reviews

I can be your greatest friend or the naughtiest lover. Or both.
 
1 of 6
GregsImagination
Wrote on: January 23, 2020
Henri is absolutely amazing! He’s so much about making sure you’re comfortable and giving his best no matter what. And his best is crazy nice, sincere, and hot. He always makes me feel like I’m #1. 100% sure you’ll have the best time with this guy.
bigjohn242
Wrote on: January 4, 2020
Henri is not Just a beautiful and sexy and most desirable man. He is more than that! His intellect, talents and caring and welcoming personality combine with his perfect body to make him deserving of every award he has received, and more!! I relish any time spent conversing, ot being playful with him. My friends, I love another model, but Henri is also the recipient of my affection and love for who he is, and how he cares for and about others! His friend for life, Doc!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: December 28, 2019
Henri looks good, he has beautiful body, firm and well muscled.
jklo1555
Wrote on: December 12, 2019
I wish the scale went higher than 5 for Henri. He is the most amazing young man. He has the kindest heart. He manages to keep the many people in his room entertained and involved. He is a master of entertainment. Oh yeah, he also has one of the most incredible bodies I have ever seen. Any time spent with Henri will be memorable.
frostyfun
Wrote on: December 7, 2019
Just "participated" in Henri "Get the Demon Out" show. What an experience, lots of guys tipping, lots of great muscle work, and slave role play. If you ever see him start up the demon show, get out your card, and enjoy an amazing show by a sweet guy.
Belokur98
Wrote on: November 28, 2019
Henri is a very talented young man and his show is awesome!! His sexy and delicious body is irresistible and his hotness is unique. Such a great view!!
jpntx1
Wrote on: November 26, 2019
amazing! one of the best shows I've ever seen on here! Henri is one of your top ten for a reason. WOOF!
pete0369
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
henri was having a pledge cum show . the show was hot and sexy. henri body is amazing. his ass is very nice. his cock is nice and large. the cum was very yummy. he eat it for all of us. very great cum show.
vjb811
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
He is absolutely amazing !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great he is fun guy. He knows how to make you happy 5 Stars 100% top rated model - Besides he has a huge uncut cock WOW "
pete0369
Wrote on: October 21, 2019
herni has a amazing body. I was in his room and he was doing a party show for him to eat cum. the eating of cum was very hot and sexy. he is very nice to chat with everybody. his ass loves to be fucked with tips. his cock is very nice
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Henri Theroux. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Manhunt.net

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel