User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Manhunt Free Gay Cams, Live Gay Cams, Gay Sex Chat - MHCams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jerry Walker's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Jerry Walker

Customers rated Jerry Walker 5.0 out of 5 based on 39 reviews

a god's masterpiece
 
1 of 4
gofish
Wrote on: April 16, 2024
Jerry is one of those guys on the site who has taken a different path then most models on the site. Perhaps not you usual sort to be found on the site , but a guy with some interesting thoughts that could develop into one interesting conversation. Might add he sure is bless with one woow body and nobody could dispute the fact that he is packing and no doubt ready to charge into any steamy fantasy with guns a blazing. Those arms of his could crack much more than mere peanuts as they get turned into creamy peanut butter. Drop by his room if you see him online and at least give him a HELLO , and remember if you wish to take things further keep in mind respect can be key to unlocking the power that this hunk just might release.

Mark22shy
Wrote on: March 9, 2024
Jerry is amazing a strong man with a kind heart ❤️ if you haven't visited him yet you should
A true gentleman

Nik0002
Wrote on: February 20, 2024
I would say the kindest and sweetest person I have ever met on this site, truly remarkable and he is the sexiest person on this site and the source is his not only his physical features but also his intelligence ❤️.

Mark22shy
Wrote on: February 17, 2024
What is their to be said, Jerry is just a beautiful person with a kind heart ❤️ everything about him is unique ❤️ he is the ultimate gentleman

steeeve15
Wrote on: February 17, 2024
Very sexy guy, that is obvious. Incredibly sweet and friendly. Will be back for sure.

jrw21221
Wrote on: January 27, 2024
I can't believe I haven't already posted a review for Jerry. We've been friends here for years. As everyone else has said, he has an amazing body, always in top form when I visit. I've never had a disappointing time with him in private or in a public chat. He's a beautiful man with a heart and a brain to match. His eyes and his smile will pull you in and once he has you trapped in his gaze, he starts to show off the unbelievable body that hard work, dedication, and total commitment have created. It creates a fantasy of being pulled into those strong arms against that chiseled chest and then letting Jerry take over and do whatever he wishes. Anything and everything with him would be pure pleasure and hot as anything you can imagine. It sounds too good to be true, but you can find out for yourself. Don't miss the chance to spend quality time with a true man’s man, one of the few real men in the Flirt world. You will not be disappointed.

gofish
Wrote on: January 25, 2024
Jerry is clearly that lumberjack who could chop his way into any flirt fantasies that you might have. For sure a hot hunk of a guy with a mature approach to the flirt world. A performer with standards who will carry on a conversation should you choose or with a press of a button reveal what manhood is really all about. He is from the flirt of the past and clearly the captain of his chat room. While he might be the sort of guy to discover on a hike in the wilds he is the hunk who could bare his way into your deepest fantasies and release all your desires. What ever the case one might suggest you check him out and discover the mystery of flirt N tease, but remember respect is always key & this is one treasure worth investigating.

itcouldbeme
Wrote on: January 18, 2024
The heavenly definition of what you can call alpha, mature, daddy-like guy. There's no way you won't really feel amazing in his room. After a couple of messages with him, you would really want to know more guys like him! Definitely a masterpiece of God, by all traits.

zeri223
Wrote on: January 11, 2024
Such a hot, cute , handsome and friendly guy , love his stream!

josh3292
Wrote on: December 10, 2023
what a great guy. you wont regret it. a truly built handsome real man. I enjoy every second of time. repeat anytime . best ever.

 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jerry Walker. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Manhunt.net

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support