FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Manhunt Free Gay Cams, Live Gay Cams, Gay Sex Chat - MHCams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Joseph Santos's Profile

Credit Tier

Joseph Santos

Customers rated Joseph Santos 5.0 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

come drown in my tight and soft caramel skin and hard muscles
 
1 of 2
jhnboy_rm
Wrote on: June 9, 2020
Incredible, sexy stud who will make you feel incredible. His muscles and tats are super hot and he cums loads!!!

KrisFire
Wrote on: May 1, 2020
eres una persona chevere cariñoso y amigable

Castle1
Wrote on: April 9, 2020
so cute best legs i seen

mouthgag
Wrote on: April 2, 2020
Joseph is one of the sexiest models on this entire site! His face is gorgeous and his body is stunning! 100/100!!!

Santiagus00
Wrote on: February 19, 2020
El chico más lindo ... eres pura beleza.
Beso

Galinard
Wrote on: October 15, 2019
Total Alpha Male

tony2007
Wrote on: September 22, 2019
WOW. Joesph is amazing. He definitely knows how to please. I can’t wait to see him again!

number1fan_dream
Wrote on: September 7, 2019
BEST SHOW EVER AND I HAVE DONE NUMEROUS! YOU WILL NOT REGRET A SHOW WITH THIS HOT GUY!!!!!!!!!!!

gossamer
Wrote on: June 24, 2019
I wish I could rate him a 6 or a 10 or more. He is amazing. I think he is the sexiest guy on the site.

bstudg
Wrote on: April 7, 2019
Excellent!!

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Joseph Santos. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Manhunt.net

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel