FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Manhunt Free Gay Cams, Live Gay Cams, Gay Sex Chat - MHCams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Joseph Santos's Profile

Credit Tier

Joseph Santos

Customers rated Joseph Santos 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

come drown in my tight and soft caramel skin and hard muscles
 
1 of 2
Galinard
Wrote on: October 15, 2019
Total Alpha Male
tony2007
Wrote on: September 22, 2019
WOW. Joesph is amazing. He definitely knows how to please. I can’t wait to see him again!
number1fan_dream
Wrote on: September 7, 2019
BEST SHOW EVER AND I HAVE DONE NUMEROUS! YOU WILL NOT REGRET A SHOW WITH THIS HOT GUY!!!!!!!!!!!
gossamer
Wrote on: June 24, 2019
I wish I could rate him a 6 or a 10 or more. He is amazing. I think he is the sexiest guy on the site.
bstudg
Wrote on: April 7, 2019
Excellent!!
triniguywest
Wrote on: March 14, 2019
10
10
10
10..


great hot guy
dck4dz1
Wrote on: March 10, 2019
Joseph Santos....Hot, Sexy, Enticing, Addictive...That always present smile will please you. That smooth subtle voice, attention-grabbing moves, Great body and the will to please are beyond expectations.
ham_me
Wrote on: February 2, 2019
Joseph never disappoints. Super sexy, very flirtatious, and such a beautiful young man!!
Nikot1
Wrote on: January 24, 2019
He is such a sexy guy!! It is tremendous to watch this guy in action. I loved his performance show!
ham_me
Wrote on: January 12, 2019
Always a great show!! This cutie deserves 10 star rating!!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Joseph Santos. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Manhunt.net

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use