FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Manhunt Free Gay Cams, Live Gay Cams, Gay Sex Chat - MHCams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jose Ashanty's Profile

Credit Tier

Jose Ashanty

Customers rated Jose Ashanty 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

Un angel enamorado de la vida
 
1 of 3
Takeme44
Wrote on: August 10, 2019
Just had the best show with Jose. He is a great performer and is a man of his word, among many other talents. Take him private and you will not be disappointed!!
Mr.C-A-N-D-Y
Wrote on: May 14, 2019
I have to say this once again:
He is a handsome and perfect guy with a brilliant and cute smile :-)! Everytime it’s a perfect and charming show. Really love him <3!
blkkatt
Wrote on: March 22, 2019
This guy is one of the best hot sexy guy on here he is sexy and a fun loving person trust me go and see this sexy hot guy
Mr.C-A-N-D-Y
Wrote on: March 19, 2019
Simply the best and hottest guy here.
Hotbadwolf
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
A genuinely lovely guy! Handsome, sexy, thoughtful and caring. Within that gorgeous, muscular frame beats a heart of gold!
Galinard
Wrote on: November 18, 2018
Sizzling Hot
maicolm
Wrote on: July 29, 2018
So hot and sexy. He knows why you want before you say it. Great guy! Best on site.
Daviddo
Wrote on: July 28, 2018
Very handsome and friendly guy. Don't miss his oiling and water spray shows. They are great!
JEHOIAKIM
Wrote on: July 28, 2018
Wow what an incredible guy, body, muscles, charm! He really knows how to put on a show.
babbiy
Wrote on: July 26, 2018
trust me guys this guy is the best on here just look how sexy he looks guys u need to tip him big time trust me he is the best i know i have been in pvt with him and he dos deliver the best
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jose Ashanty. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Manhunt.net

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use