FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Manhunt Free Gay Cams, Live Gay Cams, Gay Sex Chat - MHCams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jordan Denis's Profile

Credit Tier

Jordan Denis

Customers rated Jordan Denis 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

I will save your life and fill it with passion, love and madness I'm Captain Denis
 
1 of 2
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 11, 2019
Jordan is sexy and has a great body. He is accommodating and makes his room exciting. I enjoy watching him stroking his uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is a wonderful model.
dabeast12
Wrote on: August 8, 2019
What a awesome guy and great performer! Lots of energy and beautiful smile....trust me he or his big cock wont disappoint you!
Mauro999
Wrote on: June 21, 2019
is someone incredible full of love and much happiness, contagious people of his great energy and manages to make everyone happy, I like very much to be in his room! I recommend you is incredible super hero, captain denis.
banderson
Wrote on: April 17, 2019
not sure how there is a bad review on here. Absolutely amazing guy. sexy smile, body, moves, sense of humor. he has it all. well worth private session. not an mean or arragant bone in his body. a total gem. he's perfect
bustmycherry
Wrote on: March 16, 2019
Jordan is a very sweet and kind person with an amazing personality and a hell of a body,nothing but good vibes when you enter his room,highly recommended
Temp9Name9Temp
Wrote on: March 16, 2019
I think I have no doubt this guy is special and affectionate, I can not believe what it says billbillbillbill , because I've been here for a while and has never expelled me for not tipping, before always has a kindness and tries to get a beautiful smile whenever I'm there with him, I have no doubt he is the best.
Temp9Name9Temp
Wrote on: March 16, 2019
I think I have no doubt this guy is special and affectionate, I can not believe what it says billbillbillbill , because I've been here for a while and has never expelled me for not tipping, before always has a kindness and tries to get a beautiful smile whenever I'm there with him, I have no doubt he is the best.
enriquesex014
Wrote on: March 16, 2019
es una persona que es totalmente amable y genera confianza desde un principio, verdaderamente es unico!!!!
billbillbillbill
Wrote on: January 22, 2019
Not a nice person. Ejects for bad behavior just for not tipping. I would have eventually tipped but not ever now.
Nicki.Valentine
Wrote on: August 19, 2018
Jordan is so sweet and has the best personality. He is great in private, and has fun making all of your fantasies come true. He is beautiful inside and out, open minded, and sexy as hell.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jordan Denis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Manhunt.net

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use