FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Manhunt Free Gay Cams, Live Gay Cams, Gay Sex Chat - MHCams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jeff Red's Profile

Credit Tier

Jeff Red

Customers rated Jeff Red 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

Do you want to have fun with this Dirty Boy?
 
1 of 2
ELQ
Wrote on: November 24, 2019
Athletic, muscular and handsome model who knows how to put on a great show for everyone.
sotto124
Wrote on: November 11, 2019
He is just simply gorgeous !!!! It's as plain as that.
majestic
Wrote on: October 15, 2019
Honestly...THE most Beautiful body you will ever see on this or any other webcam site, and a face that is as handsome as a prince, But his greatest charm is that he is just a really nice guy who performs to his very best for who ever is lucky enough to be in his room....DEFINITELY recommend a private with this guy......He knows how to do sexy...and no one does it better
Bandolero120
Wrote on: August 29, 2019
I can honestly say that this man is in a league of his own! He is an absolute joy to talk to to, he’s very smart, caring, empathetic, and extremely genuine and sincere! Tonight our hearts met and his energy transcended through the universe and touched my heart as if he were right here with me! I’ve never experienced this level of comfort and compassion within minutes of talking to him. He asked me a question that didn’t require much soul searching because he had already won my heart! Tonight he became my greatest gift of my day! I feel like destiny has brought us together and there is already a bond that cannot be broken by any force of nature or man!
I am giving this man all of the stars in the galaxy, he had truly earned them! Tonight, I met his heart and I pray to God that this is only the beginning of a lifetime friendship and relationship! I look forward to the evolution of our friendship and to be able to explore our desires and fulfill our destinies! This is a relationship that I will not jeopardize nor will I allow for anyone to disrespect him while I am in his presence!
Amor, muchísimas gracias por obsequiarme tu linda amistad y tu hermosa sonrisa! Tu ya tienes tu lugar en mi corazón y espero poder evolucionar nuestra amistad y lograr ganar tu corazón bb!! Te deseo todo lo más hermoso de esta vida corazón! Gracias a mi Díos por traerte a mi vida bb!! Tu te mereces toditas las estrellas del universo cariño!! Que Díos te bendiga y té cuide siempre amor!! Besos y Abrazos, BANDOLERO ♥️😘♥️😘♥️
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
BobBokettao
Wrote on: August 17, 2019
Jeff is a very talented young man and super sexy!! His shows are always full of hotness and pleasure. Such a delicious model!💋💋💋
Your_Present
Wrote on: August 1, 2019
Jeff is the essence of combining beauty and charm, fun and friendly. I highly recommend you take the time to get to know him!
Nikdavid123
Wrote on: June 29, 2019
has a nice body. good care of body and beauty.
With his eyes he can fascinate the viewer.
He's a good speaker and a joker, It has big muscles and big dick and big eggs. To sum up, this is a great "charmer."
ZiggX
Wrote on: June 9, 2019
This young man is handsome and super romantic. He loves to fuck me hard and I enjoy sucking his hot dick. Jeff is the best!!
ham_me
Wrote on: April 22, 2019
Amazingly hot and sensuous! Beautiful man!!
rockoish
Wrote on: April 22, 2019
An amazingly sexy man in his room whom I could not resist. We flirted, I bought credits, He promised a happy ending which then never came (pun intended). Even after going above the agreed amount he didn't finish. Medellin just got a bad reputation. I'm very disappointed because admittedly he has the right tools, just not the character apparently
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jeff Red. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Manhunt.net

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel