FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Manhunt Free Gay Cams, Live Gay Cams, Gay Sex Chat - MHCams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Hans Lagerfeld's Profile

Credit Tier

Hans Lagerfeld

Customers rated Hans Lagerfeld 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

Still not reach my limits . Let
 
1 of 2
Yorkie41
Wrote on: July 18, 2019
Hans is a great looking guy, he has a beautiful body, firm and well muscled.
Segantini
Wrote on: February 9, 2019
Hans is great with respect to friendliness, sensuality and the right amount of naughtiness. Besides he knows how to do a slow erotic dance. Great guesser also!
ChristianS7
Wrote on: December 31, 2018
Hans is a hot performer with a beautiful sexy body. Great to chat with, he tries 100% to please his viewers and deserves every credit he is given. Give him a chance today, I do not think you will regret it
hawks419
Wrote on: November 27, 2018
Hans is magical. So sweet and innocent, yet his wild side in private is perfect. He has such a great personality and is amazing to everybody in his room. In private, he knows how to move that sexy twink body and is pure pleasure. He’s worth every credit and then some!
hawks419
Wrote on: November 27, 2018
Hans is magical. So sweet and innocent, yet his wild side in private is perfect. He has such a great personality and is amazing to everybody in his room. In private, he knows how to move that sexy twink body and is pure pleasure. He’s worth every credit and then some!
wigrebel
Wrote on: November 13, 2018
After visiting Hans through severa month i have to admit: he is the best. Friendly to everyone, well educated and performs fantastic. Not only jerking to cumshot, but seducing erotic starts. He is worth every credit. Visit him!!
wigrebel
Wrote on: May 23, 2018
hans is anice educated Young man, always polie and helpful. Perfect Performer, Needs a bit longer to cum but nice to vie. i recomend him to everyone
turn1234
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
hans is a beautiful young man very educated and respectful gentleman i would recommend you go to his room anytime he is very good.
chankerlustuk
Wrote on: April 8, 2018
Had a hot pvt with this beautiful boy last night. He tookl longer to cum than he said he would but got there in the end. This gave me more time to enjoy his perfect body - his writhing and straining muscles as he fought the cum and his perfectly toned abs as they got covered with his glorious cum ultimately. Needless to say I went to sleep exeercising both my mind and my right hand with images of this wonderful young man!!!!
chankerlustuk
Wrote on: April 8, 2018
Had a hot pvt with this beautiful boy last night. He tookl longer to cum than he said he would but got there in the end. This gave me more time to enjoy his perfect body - his writhing and straining muscles as he fought the cum and his perfectly toned abs as they got covered with his glorious cum ultimately. Needless to say I went to sleep exeercising both my mind and my right hand with images of this wonderful young man!!!!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Hans Lagerfeld. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Manhunt.net

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use