FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Manhunt Free Gay Cams, Live Gay Cams, Gay Sex Chat - MHCams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Marcello & Felipe's Profile

Rating:
|
Page: 1 of 3
letme69 on May 23, 2016:   not sure which one was on today, but he is FINE!

Darkseraphim66 on January 18, 2016:   Marcello & Felipe are a wonderful team. Their shows have real lust and passion request a private and see their raw unfiltered love!

chasetickler on December 13, 2015:   always a great show with Felipe and Marcello/ I love you guys are always a great couple. I love to spend time alone with you guys. love to you both

CamBoysUrinal on May 27, 2015:   The reviews are right, they are both very sexy, passionate, non-judgemental guys that are very friendly and welcoming. They got me so turned on that I can't wait to come back for more.
Reading further, the fact that they are in love with each other makes it even better. Treat them nicely.

offer on April 10, 2015:   The perfect duo for my fantasy. They have endless energy and appetite to please. they are very attentive and anticipate what I'd like to see and make it the HOTTEST experience possible. Definitely one of my top favorites and regulars.

urcuteuknow on March 28, 2015:   excellent performers! Two beautiful boys with great chemistry. They are my dos sexys!

Loverrob on December 31, 2014:   These two are beautiful, sexy and considerate. Whatever your thing is they will cater for you. They are also in love with each other, which is very cute.

manofsteel34 on July 2, 2014:   Amo a felipe, es tan perfecto y quisiera a alguien como el

slaveinlosangeles on May 30, 2014:   nice fucking action

intoblondes78 on February 21, 2014:   nice couple! HOT

 
1 of 3

Post a Review for Marcello & Felipe

Please use the form below to submit a review on Marcello & Felipe.
You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Username
Password
# of Stars
Review



Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Manhunt.net

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x